Contact Us

Contact Us

PLEASE NOTE: The MPAQ office phones are currently experiencing technical issues. If you are unable to contact us on the phone number below, please visit our MPAQ staff page and utilise one of the mobile numbers or email addresses provided.

Phone: 07 3273 0800
Fax: 07 3273 0873
Mail: PO Box 419, Acacia Ridge Qld 4110
Visit: Plumbing Industry House 
11/243 Bradman Street, Acacia Ridge Qld 4110
Email: General Enquiries – info@mpaq.com.au
  Membership Enquiries – membership@mpaq.com.au
  Training Enquiries – training@mpaq.com.au
  Technical Enquiries – technical@mpaq.com.au
  Events Enquiries (Sponsorship and Ticket Bookings) – events@mpaq.com.au
  Advertising and Media Enquiries – advertising@mpaq.com.au 
  Accounts Enquiries – accounts@mpaq.com.au
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

Social Media

Keep up to date with MPAQ on social media! Don’t forget to use the #MPAQ in your posts so we can keep up with your updates!

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Instagram
The Master Plumbers' Association of Queensland (MPAQ)
is the peak industry body representing plumbing
contractors throughout Queensland, from sole operators
to medium sized plumbing businesses and large
contracting firms.
Find out more Become a Master Plumber

Is your plumber a Master Plumber?

Find one today.

MPAQ Platinum Corporate Supporters