Events

Info Forums

MPAQ will be conducting a number of online forums over the coming months to help keep the industry up to date. Speakers and topics will be relevant to that region with updates being provided from the local council, QBCC and the Department of Housing and Public Works.

Region Date Registration
Cairns Thursday 14 May REPLAY
Mackay Thursday 11 June REPLAY
Brisbane Tuesday 14 July OPEN
Fraser Coast Tuesday 28 July OPEN
Ipswich/Toowoomba Thursday 30 July OPEN
Sunshine Coast Tuesday 11 August OPEN
Moreton Bay Tuesday 18 August OPEN
Rockhampton Thursday 20 August OPEN
Townsville Tuesday 25 August OPEN
Gold Coast Thursday 27 August OPEN

If you're interested in partnerships for any of these events, please contact the MPAQ Events team on 07 3273 0800 or email events@mpaq.com.au!

The Master Plumbers' Association of Queensland (MPAQ)
is the peak industry body representing plumbing
contractors throughout Queensland, from sole operators
to medium sized plumbing businesses and large
contracting firms.
Find out more Become a Master Plumber

Is your plumber a Master Plumber?

Find one today.

MPAQ Platinum Corporate Supporters